St Elizabeth Catholic School

Letters

Date Title For Attachments
Friday 14th December Letter from The Helping Hands Team Whole School Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 11th December Winston's Wish Upon A Star Campaign Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 10th December Online Safety Tips for Parents of School Children age 0 -5 Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 10th December Online Safety Tips for Parents of School Children age 6 - 10 Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 30th November KS2 Advent Liturgy Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 30th November Early Years & KS1 Nativity Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 30th November New Morning & After School Arrangements Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 22nd November Christmas Fayre Whole School Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 20th November St Elizabeth's Got Talent Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 19th November The Guildhall Trip - Year 3 Year 3 Click Here To Read More
Friday 09th November Children in Need Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 08th November School Building Fund Whole School Click Here To Read More
Saturday 03rd November Talent Show Auditions Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 02nd November Anti-Bullying Week Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 02nd November St Elizabeth Day Whole School Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 30th October Parent Consultation Evening - Online Booking Whole School Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 30th October Procedures Before and After School Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 19th October Nursery Curriculum Meeting Nursery Click Here To Read More
Friday 19th October Year 6 - Road Safety Letter Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 16th October The Healthy Teeth in Schools Programme EYFS Click Here To Read More
Thursday 11th October Measuring the Height and Weight of Children in Year 6 Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 11th October Measuring the Height and Weight of Children in Year 6 Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 11th October Important Letter for Year 2 Parents and Carers Year 2 Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 10th October Open Morning for Reception Reception Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 09th October New Lunchtime Menu Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 08th October Spirituality Newsletter Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 01st October Choosing a Catholic Secondary School Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 25th September Table Top Sale Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 24th September Homework Club Year 2-6 Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 21st September Harvest Festival Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 21st September Stubbers Residential Trip Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Friday 21st September Before & After School Information Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 17th September NFER Test Results Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Friday 14th September Maths and Literacy Workshop Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 14th September Secondary School Transition Meeting Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Friday 14th September Globe Town Choir KS2 Click Here To Read More
Friday 07th September Curriculum Meetings Whole School Click Here To Read More
Date Title For Attachments
Wednesday 10th April Year 1 & Year 2 Disco Year 1 Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 10th April St George's Day Whole School Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 02nd April Greetings from the Governors - Attendance and Punctuality Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 27th March Maths Support at Home for Parents Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 27th March Easter Bonnet and Easter Garden Competition Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 21st March KS2 Easter Service KS2 Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 20th March Scooter Safety Training - Nursery & Reception Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 14th March Science Week Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 14th March Year 3 Trip to Brick Lane Year 3 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 14th March Year 5 Football Lessons Year 5 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 07th March Year 4 Trip to the Tower of London Year 4 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 28th February Momo Online safety Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 28th February Momo e-safety Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 28th February Healthy Packed Lunches Guidelines Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 28th February Healthy Packed Lunches Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 27th February Reading Week Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 27th February Easter Holiday Club Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 11th February Science Museum Trip Year 2 Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 05th February Parent Evening Consultation Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 04th February Admissions Leaflet Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 30th January All Around the World - Humanities and Writing Week Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 30th January Change of Dates for 2G Parents Evening Year 2 Click Here To Read More
Friday 25th January Mathletics Subscription Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 23rd January Year 4 Swimming Lessons Year 4 Click Here To Read More
Monday 21st January Cheese and Wine Evening Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 16th January New Early Words Reception Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 16th January 1GT trip to Pizza Express Year 1 Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 16th January Reception Trip to the Discovery Centre Reception Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 16th January New Early Words Reception Click Here To Read More
Friday 11th January Extra Curricular Clubs Whole School Click Here To Read More
Date Title For Attachments
Monday 15th July PTA Meeting Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 15th July Year 6 Production - Oliver Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 11th July SRE Lessons Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 01st July Year 6 Mass and Prom 2019 Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 20th June Pyjama Day for St Mungo's Homeless Charity Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 20th June Final Letter for Joss Bay 2019 Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 19th June Corpus Christi Mass KS2 Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 18th June EYFS Sports Day Letter EYFS Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 18th June Race for Life Event Whole School Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 18th June Sports and Nutrition Week Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 17th June Pop up Restaurant Whole School Click Here To Read More
Monday 17th June Open Days and Welcome to Reception Meeting EYFS Click Here To Read More
Thursday 13th June School BBQ Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 13th June Food Allergies Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 12th June Year 4 Ancient Greek Day Year 4 Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 12th June Community Sports Day Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 12th June Year 1 Trip to Museum of London - Docklands Year 1 Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 12th June KS1 and KS2 Sports Day Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 07th June Year 3, 4 and 5 Disco KS2 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 06th June Joss Bay Update Letter Whole School Click Here To Read More
Friday 24th May Museum of London - Year 2 Year 2 Click Here To Read More
Friday 24th May Summer Holiday Club Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 23rd May Museum of London Trip - Year 3 Year 3 Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 15th May Careers Week Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 15th May Teddy Bear's Picnic Nursery Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 14th May Stubbers Meeting Year 6 Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 14th May Come to School in a Green Top Whole School Click Here To Read More
Thursday 09th May Parent and Child Maths Club Whole School Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 08th May Trip to Greggs Reception Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 08th May Reception Play and Learn Open Morning/Afternoon Reception Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 08th May Nursery Play and Learn Open Morning/Afternoon Nursery Click Here To Read More
Wednesday 01st May Whole School Trip to Joss Bay Whole School Click Here To Read More
Tuesday 30th April Year 4 Trip to Here East Year 4 Click Here To Read More
Monday 29th April Year 1 Trip to the National Gallery Year 1 Click Here To Read More
Thursday 21st March Reception and Year 1 Parent Phonics Workshop Whole School Click Here To Read More

Designed By Pupilocity Ltd.